Muddy Paw PR Releases Winter 2016 Compilation

Muddy Paw Comp
In celebration of an incredible year, Boston’s Muddy Paw PR has released a Winter 2016 compilation featuring artists past and present, including Shadow of Whales, Young Beautiful In a Hurry, Katie Garibaldi, and several others. The compilation serves as a smorgasbord of awesome music, including genres from singer-songwriter to pop-punk, to alternative and beyond. You can grab a free download HERE and check out the full tracklisting below. Happy New Year!

Shadow of Whales: “Pretenders”

Leave the Former: “Present/Absent”

Katie Garibaldi: “Follow Your Heart”

Great Highway: “Smoke”

Midnight Soundtrack: “The Midnight Shh”

Myrle: “Bits and Pieces”

Only on Weekends: “Spondylosis”

Young Beautiful In A Hurry: “Slim Pickins”

Read more Music News on
Album cover design credit: Brian Zaremba

About Author

I'm an interactive digital experience bringing you the latest in fashion, music, entertainment, art and social media & technology. I was created in 2009 in the hopes of making your life more fun by giving you a media consumption experience unparalleled to any other.

Digital Online Fashion Magazine | Free Fashion Magazine | Best Lifestyle Blog